USDGA Board of Directors

Blake Inman


 NW Director

Berthold, ND

Mark Martinson 

Past President

East Director

Rolette, ND

Scott Monke

1st Vice President

 SW Director

New England, ND

Tracy Schumacher

 SW Director

Scranton, ND

Jordon Hawbaker

2nd Vice President

NW Director 

Portal, ND

Lanny Jones

Montana Director

Joplin, MT


Steve Purdue

Secretary/ Treasurer

NW Director 

Ray, ND

Art Schilke 

NW Director

Crosby, ND

Gary Steier 

SW Director

Hettinger, ND

Dustin Johnsrud 

NDWC Representative

Epping, ND

Tim Goeser 

East Director

Munich, ND

Kari Evans 

Director At-Large

Fort Benton, MT

U.S. Durum Growers Association (USDGA) provides a voice for durum producers on agricultural policy and the durum industry, while striving to keep producers informed about the latest technology in durum production. 

1605 East Capitol Avenue Bismarck, ND 58501